The directors of PWSC comprise of the Executive Committee members from the clubs associated with PWSC – currently Durban Undersea Club (DUC) and Durban Ski Boat Club (DSBC)

The PWSC Directors are therefore unpaid club volunteers that carry the fiduciary responsibilities to ensure that PWSC is efficiently managed on behalf of the associated clubs according the legal and financial requirements for a non-profit organisation.

The current Directors are:

  • Andrew “Butch” Murray (DUC)
  • Bruce Jackson (DSBC)
  • Louisa van Staden (DUC)
  • Robert “Robbie” Loumeau (DSBC)